The History of our Wedding – Portraits

Three years ago, J and I got married.  We had a wonderful wedding that was only possible with the help and support of our families and friends.  I realized I never posted a lot of the pictures here, so I thought I would share some of my favorites!
We didn’t get a ton of portraits but these are some of my favorites from the ones that we took at the zoo!
Zoo Wedding Recap :  wedding brown ch515 feather fern green hypericum berries lime publix recap wedding zoo 909108197 Hgrkp S

Zoo Wedding Recap :  wedding brown ch515 feather fern green hypericum berries lime publix recap wedding zoo 909358025 RGdai M

Zoo Wedding Recap :  wedding brown ch515 feather fern green hypericum berries lime publix recap wedding zoo 909397321 BVTZS S

 

Leave a Reply

