October Photo Challenge Day 2

20121003-111439.jpg

Day 2 Fashion

Today i grabbed a shot of my outfit. I wish I had time to recreate this shot on my dslr because I love the texture of the shirt.
I love the color of this sweater too, it just feels so “fall”.

Lately I have been trying to document some outfits I really love so that I remember them and learn new ways to wear the clothes in my closet. I want to challenge myself with accessories and belts. I can’t wait to get into leggings and boots too!

 

This post is part of a photo challenge for the month of October.  See the full list on the agenda here!

3 thoughts on “October Photo Challenge Day 2

  1. Pingback: October Photo Challenge Day 9 | The History of Us

  2. Pingback: October phot challenge day 8 | The History of Us

  3. Pingback: Breastfeeding a Toddler | The History of Us

Leave a Reply

