My (bad) Habit

Having a little girl is causing me problems.   I love to shop for her.  More specifically, I love to shop for great deals for unique clothing.  This causes me to endlessly search and browse internet, stores, sales, anywhere for anything that might catch my eye.  I think I have tried to control bad habit pretty well.  More often than not, I will fill my shopping cart/bag/whatever with items I would love to buy and I often leave without purchasing anything.  However, one site keeps catching me.  Its MyHabit.com.  I think I love them because they really do offer great products but they also have the free 2 day shipping that I love!

Here is my latest purchase:

sperry topsider girls bluefish pink shoes
I got them for $24 with free shipping.  I can’t wait for her to wear them this winter!

If you want to try out MyHabit, you can join through this link and help feed my bad habit when you make your first purchase!

Leave a Reply

