New bathroom style

So, with the wallpaper down, here is a sneak peak of what I want to do in my bathroom.

We received this bath set for our wedding and sadly it has been sitting in a box ever since (due to the purple wallpaper).

It is a set from Kohls, the brand is Sonoma.

Sonoma Life Bathroom Kohls Leaf

The paint color I have selected is a great color called “Olive White” by Valspar.  I tried to pull it up online but I swear it looks WAY different in person so I am going to wait to show the paint color until after we have painted!

Leave a Reply

