Selecting pictures for our wedding album

As we near 6 months of married life, I am starting to think about selecting pictures for our photo album. I’m not sure why I haven’t been more motivated to do this sooner. Immediately after the wedding I loved looking at our pictures, remembering parts I forgot, and sharing with family and friends. I stayed involved in some wedding websites to help others plan their weddings. However, I just couldn’t focus on selecting pictures for our album.

I am glad I waiting a little bit to select pictures. I feel like now I can focus on the pictures without all of the emotion attached to them and select ones I will want to remember forever. So, as I select pictures, I will try to post and share on here rather than doing wedding recaps. Here is the first one I know I will use.

5186905367_29e5eb8323.jpg
Photo from Cathy Heinz Photography, cropped by me.

One thought on “Selecting pictures for our wedding album

Leave a Reply

